Skip to main content

The LGBTQ+ Task Force was created in 2016 in order to foster a welcoming space for the LGBTQ+ community at the College. For more information, please contact a member or Student Affairs

Current Members

James Banks, Multicultural Affairs

Malika Batchie-Lockhart, Campus Activities and Multicultural Affairs

Thomas Carrol, Public Safety

Misty Curreli, Sociology

Jason Fried, Information Technology Services

Patty Munsch, Student Affairs

Deborah Provenzano, Library

Jill Santiago, Center for Social Justice and Human Understanding

Kerry Swanson, Intercollegiate Athletics

Denny Teason, Campus Activities

Elizabeth Tomlet, Physical Education

Chris Vargas, Legal Affairs

Chairperson Susan Wood, Library